TPA Group’s COVID-19 Task Force

15. May 2020

COVID19- cee support programs for companies in CEE- TPA PDF

Interactive PDF with all COVID-19 measures by country:

The governments of different countries have decided on immediate actions to moderate the impact of the Covid-19 pandemic on their national economy. Our local experts from CEE/SEE present the details of the COVID-19 virus relief measures by 12 countries.

Download PDF

 

Ask our experts in CEE/SEE!

COVID 19 Task Force of the TPA Group in CEE/SEE

Our Task Force for your questions about the coronavirus!

Do you have a company in CEE/SEE? For any economic questions about COVID-19 our experts are available to you in Central and South Eastern Europe!


South East Europe Region

ALBANIA – BULGARIA – CROATIA – MONTENEGRO – SERBIA

South Easst Europe Expert Haneder - Albania, Montenegro, Serbia, Bulgaria...
Thomas Haneder
thomas.haneder@tpa-group.at


AUSTRIA

Yasmin Wagner - TPA Steuerberatung
Yasmin Wagner
yasmin.wagner@tpa-group.at
+43 1 588 35-562


CZECH REPUBLIC


Petr Karpeles
petr.karpeles@tpa-group.cz


HUNGARY


Jozsef Szemeredi
jozsef.szemeredi@tpa-group.hu


POLAND


Wojciech Sztuba
wojciech.sztuba@tpa-group.pl


ROMANIA


Jan Glas
jan.glas@tpa-group.ro


SLOVAKIA

TPA Slovakia Peter Danovsky
Peter Danovsky
peter.danovsky@tpa-group.sk


SLOVENIA

Michael Knaus TPA Slovenia Steuerberatung
Michael Knaus
michael.knaus@tpa-group.si


More COVID-19 News:

 

Contact

The TPA Group

+43 1 588 35-0
office@tpa-group.at

Wiedner Guertel 13, Turm 24
1100 Vienna, Austria

We answer your questions

© 2020 The TPA Group. All Rights reserved.