Investing in CEE Collection

Investing in Central and South Eastern Europe: 12 Countries. 12 Tax Systems.

Always up-to-date with the current tax rates from 12 CEE/SEE countries. Order your free Investing in CEE/SEE collection of all CEE/SEE countries via post online:

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia.

The current developments within Central and Eastern European countries are accompanied by ongoing changes in tax systems:
For investors, this means numerous new developments to take into account.

The collection includes the whole investing in CEE/SEE Series

TPA’s CEE Country Series now covers 12 Central and South Eastern European countries, and gives an overview of the business environment and the most important new developments, including:

  • Different types of business organisations, and their most important features
  • Key details of corporate and personal income tax and VAT in each country
  • Current tax allowances, reliefs and concessions
  • Core provisions of double taxation agreements

 Order now completly free of charge online!

Order Publication
E - Mail

Investing in CEE Collection


Real Estate Taxation Austria

Real Estate investments in CEE/SEE 2019

Investing in Montenegro 2019

Investing in CEE Collection

IFRS Update and Checkliste

What’s new in Taxation of Polish Real Estate Marke…

International Tax Survey 2018

SEE Tax Desk – Single Point of Contact for the SEE…

Incentives for Energy Efficiency in CEE/SEE

Transfer Pricing in CEE/SEE