Baker Tilly International

Thanks to our alliance with the Baker Tilly International network, the 11 countries of the independent TPA Group are perfectly connected at global level, and we are able to provide high-quality services in all the main business centres and regions of the world.

Our clients benefit from direct communication channels and straightforward decision-making structures and have access to top international consultants boasting excellent knowledge of the market situation in their particular country at any time.

Baker Tilly in Germany

In the most important European market, Germany, the TPA Group is cooperating very closely with a leading and highly successful member of Baker Tilly International, namely with the renowned German consultancy Baker Tilly, which has 10 locations in Germany and more than 1,000 employees.

Now for Tomorrow

The Baker Tilly International network currently consists of 126 independent member firms in 147 countries, employing a total workforce of 33,600 in 796 offices, which puts it among the top 10 global consultancy networks.

Baker Tilly Internationl - Now for tomorrow

Baker Tilly International

Hinter jeder guten Beratung steht ein starkes Netzwerk.

Durch die Allianzpartnerschaft mit dem Baker Tilly International Netzwerk sind die 11 Länder der eigenständigen TPA Gruppe weltweit bestens vernetzt und können in allen wirtschaftlich bedeutenden Städten und Regionen der Welt hochqualitative Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung stellen.

Unsere Kunden profitieren von den direkten Kommunikationswegen und den einfachen Entscheidungsstrukturen und haben jederzeit Zugriff auf internationale Top-Berater mit exzellenten Kenntnissen der Marktsituation im jeweiligen Land.

Im bedeutendsten europäischen Markt Deutschland arbeitet die TPA Gruppe intensiv mit einem führenden und sehr erfolgreichen Mitglied von Baker Tilly International zusammen: dem renommierten deutschen Beratungsunternehmen Baker Tilly mit 10 Standorten in Deutschland und über 1.000 Mitarbeitern.

Das Baker Tilly International Netzwerk besteht aktuell aus 126 unabhängigen Mitgliedern in 147 Ländern mit insgesamt über 30.490 Mitarbeitern und 769 Büros und zählt mit diesem Angebot zu den „Top Ten“ der weltweit tätigen Beratungsnetzwerke.

 

Baker Tilly International Logo, baker tilly, roelfs, steuerberater deutschland

Kontakt

The TPA Group

+43 1 588 35-0
service@tpa-group.at

Praterstrasse 62-64
1020 Vienna, Austria

We answer your questions

© 2018 The TPA Group. All Rights reserved.