Investing in Serbia 2017

serbia tax, invest serbia, serbia 2017, tax system 2017, serbia tax 2017

The year 2017 also brings extensive changes in the areas of taxes, fees and social contributions in the Central and South Eastern European countries.

Overview of the Serbian tax system

TPA offers an overview of the most important innovations in the following CEE/SEE countries:

  • Albania

  • Austria

  • Bulgaria

  • Croatia

  • Czech Republic

  • Hungary

  • Poland

  • Romania

  • Serbia

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

A structured overview of the tax systems of these countries is available in our brochures „Investing in ...“ published annually in English and German.

Order your copy of 'Investing in Serbia 2017' completly free of charge online - the brochure will be sent to you via post!